Sold out

Municpal Waste - Fatal Feast

Notify me when this product is available:

Municpal Waste - Fatal Feast Tracklist A1 Waste In Space (Main Title) A2 Repossession A3 New Dead Masters A4 Unholy Abductor A5 Idiot Check A6 Covered In Sick / The Barfer A7 You're Cut Off A8 Authority Complex A9 Standards And Practices B1 Crushing Chest Wound B2 The Monster With 21 Faces B3 Jesus Freaks B4 The Fatal Feast B5 12 Step Program B6 Eviction Party B7 Death Tax B8 Residential Disaster