Neil Young - Royce Hall 1971


Side 1

1 On the Way Home (Live)

2 Tell Me Why (Live)

3 Old Man (Live)

4 Journey Through the Past (Live)

5 Cowgirl in the Sand (Live)

6 Heart of Gold (Live)

7 A Man Needs a Maid (Live)

8 See the Sky About to Rain (Live)

Side 2

1 Sugar Mountain (Live)

2 Don't Let It Bring You Down (Live)

3 Love in Mind (Live)

4 The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)

5 Ohio (Live)

6 Down By the River (Live)

7 Dance Dance Dance (Live)

8 I Am a Child (Live)