Orange County (Original Soundtrack) - (Red Vinyl)

- Side 1 -
1 Defy You (The Offspring)
2 Story of My Life (Live) (Social Distortion)
3 The One (Foo Fighters)
4 Shadow Stabbing (Cake)
- Side 2 -
1 Butterfly (Crazy Town)
2 1st Time (Bad Ronald)
3 Lay Down Burden (Brian Wilson)
4 Everything's Cool (Lit)
- Side 3 -
1 Glad That It's Over (12 Rods)
2 Stick 'Em Up (Quarashi)
3 Lose You (Pete Yorn)
- Side 4 -
1 Under the Tracks (Creeper Lagoon)
2 Love and Mercy (Brian Wilson)
3 California (Phantom Planet)
4 Hello (Sugarbomb)

Notes:Double red colored vinyl LP pressing. This 2002 tale of an Orange County kid (Colin Hanks) who wangles admission to Stanford despite the best efforts of his stoner brother (Jack Black) and then turns his back on academia to be with his girlfriend and buds down by the beach won hearts both with it's amiable humor (the great Mike White penned the screenplay) and with it's Top Ten soundtrack, which featured new releases by Foo Fighters ("The One") and Orange County legends The Offspring ("Defy You") among other great tunes. We've created a custom gatefold sleeve adorned with production stills, and pressed up (only) 500 copies in fruit punch vinyl! Drink up while you can!