P.M. Dawn - The Bliss Album...? (Vibrations of Love and Anger and the Ponderance of Life and Existence)

Released back in 1993, this 30 year anniversary release of PM Dawn’s sophomore album, “The Bliss Album…?” includes the hits “I’d Die Without You” as first heard on the soundtrack to the Eddie Murphy movie “Boomerang” which went to #3 on the Billboard pop charts. In addition, “Looking Through Patient Eyes” went to #6 on this urban/soul meets pop release. Other key tracks on the album include Paperdoll as well as a duet with Boy George on “More Than Likely.”30 Year Anniversary

1 Intro

2 When Midnight Sighs

3 Plastic

4 The Ways of the Wind

5 To Love Me More

6 About Nothing (For the Love of Destiny)

7 Norwegian Wood

8 Beyond Infinite Affections

9 Looking Through Patient Eyes

10 Filthy Rich (I Don't Wanna Be)

11 More Than Likely (With Boy George)

12 The Nocturnal Is in the House

13 When It's Raining Cats and Dogs

14 I'd Die Without You

Notes: Orange Vinyl