Panic At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Silver Vinyl)

- Disc 1 -
1 Introduction
2 The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press
3 London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
4 Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks
5 Camisado
6 Time to Dance
7 Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Close Off
8 Intermission
- Disc 2 -
1 But It's Better If You Do
2 I Write Sins Not Tragedies
3 I Constantly Thank God for Esteban
4 There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet
5 Build God, Then We'll Talk

Notes: Limited silver-colored vinyl LP pressing. Fueled By Ramen is celebrating it's 25th Anniversary by releasing classic albums from it's history on silver vinyl. Panic! At the Disco's A Fever That You Can't Sweat Out is a triple platinum release.