Panic! At The Disco - Pretty Odd


1 We're So Starving

2 Nine in the Afternoon

3 She's a Handsome Woman

4 Do You Know What I'm Seeing?

5 That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)

6 I Have Friends in Holy Spaces

7 Northern Downpour

8 When the Day Met the Night

9 Pas de Cheval

10 The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know

11 Behind the Sea

12 Folkin' Around

13 She Had the World

14 From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins

15 Mad As Rabbits