Paul Young - From Time To Time

Paul Young - From Time To Time Tracklist A1 Everytime You Go Away 4:26 A2 Come Back And Stay 4:23 A3 I'm Only Foolin' Myself 4:35 A4 Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman) 4:26 B1 I'm Gonna Tear Your Play House Down 4:46 B2 Broken Man 3:54 B3 Everything Must Change 5:31 C1 Wonderland 5:01 C2 Don't Dream It's Over 4:22 C3 Love Of The Common People 3:41 C4 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) 4:10 D1 Both Sides Now (Remix) 4:46 D2 Some People 5:04 D3 Oh Girl 3:34 D4 Softly Whispering I Love You 3:43 Notes [Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl] [Import] Double 180gm translucent blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Housed in a gatefold jacket. English singer Paul Young has an impressive career, as proven by this compilation album From Time to Time (The Singles Collection). Originally released in 1991, this album features his greatest hits up to that point, including 'Everytime You Go Away', 'Come Back And Stay', 'Senza Una Donna' feat. Zucchero, 'Love Of The Common People', 'Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)' and 'Both Sides Now' feat. Clannad.