Pinhead Gunpowder - Compulsive Disclosure

Compulsive Disclosure is the fourth album by Pinhead Gunpowder. These 7-inch and compilation cuts were collected on CD by Lookout Records in 2003, but aside from an immediately recalled version, this is Compulsive Disclosure's first vinyl release. The sound is a confluence of the members' other groups, like Astrid Oto, The Influents, and the Foxboro Hot Tubs, plus "all the melody and twice the spite" of their combined force. This twelve-song album-now including the blazing "West Side Highway" EP-is cut at 45 RPM on color vinyl.