Sold out

Placebo - Never Let Me Go

Notify me when this product is available:

Placebo - Never Let Me Go
1 Forever Chemicals
2 Beautiful James
3 Hugz
4 Happy Birthday in the Sky
5 The Prodigal
6 Surrounded By Spies
7 Try Better Next Time
8 Sad White Reggae
9 Twin Demons
10 Chemtrails
11 This Is What You Wanted
12 Went Missing
13 Fix Yourself
Notes: Indie Store Exclusive, Red Vinyl