Sold out

Primus - Antipop

Notify me when this product is available:

Primus - Antipop Tracklist A1 Intro A2 Electric Uncle Sam A3 Natural Joe A4 Lacquer Head A5 The Antipop B1 Eclectic Electric B2 Greet The Sacred Cow C1 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool C2 Dirty Drowning Man C3 Ballad Of Bodacious D1 Power Mad D2 Final Voyage Of The Liquid Sky D3 Coattails Of A Dead Man D4 The Heckler