Prince - Sign O' The Times

Prince - Sign O' The Times Tracklist A1 Sign "O" The Times 4:57 A2 Play In The Sunshine 5:06 A3 Housequake 4:40 A4 The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker 4:03 B1 It 5:10 B2 Starfish And Coffee 2:50 B3 Slow Love 4:22 B4 Hot Thing 5:39 B5 Forever In My Life 3:32 C1 U Got The Look 3:46 C2 If I Was Your Girlfriend 5:04 C3 Strange Relationship 4:03 C4 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man 6:30 D1 The Cross 4:49 D2 It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night 9:02 D3 Adore 6:35 Pink Vinyl