Sold out

Prong - Rude Awakening

Notify me when this product is available:

Prong - Rude Awakening Tracklist A1 Controller A2 Caprice A3 Rude Awakening A4 Unfortunately A5 Face Value A6 Avenue Of The Finest B1 Slicing B2 Without Hope B3 Mansruin B4 Innocence Gone B5 Dark Signs B6 Close The Door Silver & Black Marble Vinyl MOVL2016217.1