Queens Of The Stone Age - Era Vulgaris

- Side 1 -
1 Turnin on the Screw
2 Sick, Sick, Sick
3 I'm Designer
4 Into the Hollow
5 Misfit Love
6 Running Joke
- Side 2 -
1 Battery Acid
2 Make It Wit Chu
3 3's & 7's
4 Suture Up Your Future
5 River in the Road
6 Run, Pig, Run

Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes bonus track and insert. Era Vulgaris is the fifth studio album by Queens of the Stone Age. The album was originally released in 2007. Includes the singles "Sick, Sick, Sick", "3's & 7's", and "Make It wit Chu". The album debuted at #14 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. It reached Top Ten positions in other countries, such as #7 in the UK, #5 in Canada, and #4 in Australia.