Sold out

Rain Parade - Explosions in the Glass Palace

Notify me when this product is available:

Explosions in the Glass Palace Rain Parade secured their spot at the front of the Paisley Underground pack with the release of their 1984 EP "Explosions in the Glass Palace," weathering the departure of David Roback with a collection of songs that rivaled their "Emergency Third Rail Power Trip" debut and delving even deeper into the psychedelic vibe of its predecessor. Never reissued on vinyl, and never issued on colored (magenta) vinyl, our expanded edition release of "Explosions in the Glass Palace" includes a bonus track ("Sad Eyes") licensed directly from the band and liner notes by band confidante Pat Thomas. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide! SIDE ONE
  • 1. You Are My Friend
  • 2. Prisoners
  • 3. Blue Side TWO 1. Broken Horse 2. No Easy Way Down 3. Sad Eyes