Sold out

Ratt - The Atlantic Years 1984 -1991

Notify me when this product is available:


Invasion Of Your Privacy

Side 1

1 You're in Love

2 Never Use Love

3 Lay It Down

4 Give It All

5 Closer to My Heart

Side 2

1 Between the Eyes

2 What You Give Is What You Get

3 Got Me on the Line

4 You Should Know By Now

5 Dangerous But Worth the Risk

Dancing under Cover

Side 1

1 Dance

2 One Good Lover

3 Drive Me Crazy

4 Slip of the Lip

5 Body Talk

Side 2

1 Looking for Love

2 7th Avenue

3 It Doesn't Matter

4 Take a Chance

5 Enough Is Enough


Side 1

1 Intro to Shame

2 Shame Shame Shame

3 Lovin' You's a Dirty Job

4 Scratch That Itch

5 One Step Away

6 06 Hard Time

Side 2

1 Heads I Win, Tails You Lose

2 All or Nothing

3 Can't Wait on Love

4 Givin' Yourself Away

5 Top Secret

Reach for The Sky

1 City to City

2 I Want a Woman

3 Way Cool JR

4 Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds You

5 I Want to Love You Tonight

Side 2

1 Chain Reaction

2 No Surprise

3 Bottom Line

4 What's It Gonna Be

5 What I'm After

Out Of the Cellar

Side 1

1 Wanted Man

2 You're in Trouble

3 Round and Round

4 In Your Direction

5 She Wants Money

Side 2

1 Lack of Communication

2 Back for More

3 The Morning After

4 I'm Insane

5 Scene of the Crime

7 Inch

1 Nobody Rides for Free (2007 Remaster)

Notes: BMG, in partnership with Rhino Entertainment, announces 'THE ATLANTIC YEARS' LIMITED EDITION BOX SET, celebrating Ratt's massively successful period where all 5 of their studio albums were certified GOLD, PLATINUM or MULTI-PLATINUM. Released on June 9th, the LP set features all 5 albums remastered on 180g black vinyl, rare "Nobody Rides For Free" 7" single, 12 page replica tour book (featuring rare and never before seen photos from Ratt's personal archives), 11"x17" WANTED POSTER, bumper sticker, replica backstage pass, and guitar pick in a custom lift top box. The CD set features all 5 of the studio albums in a side loading box. All albums feature the classic line up of Stephen Pearcy (vocals), Warren DeMartini (guitars), Robbin Crosby (guitars), Juan Croucier (bass/vocals), and Bobby Blotzer (drums).