Sold out

Return Of Living Dead - OST

Notify me when this product is available:

Return Of Living Dead - OST Tracklist A1 The Cramps– Surfin' Dead 4:11 A2 45 Grave– Partytime (Zombie Version) 2:48 A3 TSOL*– Nothing For You 2:24 A4 The Flesheaters*– Eyes Without A Face 3:12 A5 Roky Erickson– Burn The Flames 6:00 B1 The Damned– Dead Beat Dance 3:51 B2 Tall Boys– Take A Walk 2:28 B3 The Jet Black Berries– Love Under Will 2:56 B4 SSQ– Tonight (We'll Make Love Until We Die) 3:37 B5 SSQ– Trash's Theme 2:55 Clear Vinyl