Shinedown - Us and Them

Shinedown - Us and Them Tracklist A1 The Dream 0:59 A2 Heroes 3:24 A3 Save Me 3:33 A4 I Dare You 3:53 A5 Yer Majesty 3:01 B1 Beyond The Sun 4:13 B2 Trade Yourself In 3:32 B3 Lady So Devine 7:09 C1 Shed Some Light 3:41 C2 Begin Again 3:50 C3 Atmosphere 4:17 C4 Fake 4:04 D1 Some Day 3:18 D2 Save Me (Acoustic) 3:23 D3 I Dare You (Acoustic) 3:54 D4 Some Day (Acoustic) 3:15 Notes Limited clear purple colored vinyl LP pressing. The second studio album by the American rock band, originally released in October 2005. Features the singles 'Save Me', 'I Dare You' and 'Heroes'