Silverchair - Neon Ballroom - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Translucent Yellow Colored Vinyl [Import]


1 Emotion Sickness

2 Anthem for the Year 2000

3 Ana's Song (Open Fire)

4 Spawn (Again)

5 Miss You Love

6 Dearest Helpless

7 Do You Feel the Same

8 Black Tangled Heart

9 Point of View

10 Satin Sheets

11 Paint Pastel Princess

12 Steam Will Rise

Notes: Limited numbered 180gm translucent yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Neon Ballroom is the third studio album by Australian post-grunge band Silverchair and was released in 1999. On this album the band is considered to have reached their maturity, both literally as musically. Fusing heavy rock with orchestral flourishes and synthetic touches with powerfully emotional lyrics, the dark and haunting Neon Ballroom was universally acclaimed as a huge creative leap for John and his bandmates.