Sparks - The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte


1 The Girl Is Crying in Her Latte

2 Veronica Lake

3 Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is

4 Escalator

5 The Mona Lisa's Packing, Leaving Late Tonight

6 You Were Meant for Me

7 Not That Well-Defined

8 We Go Dancing

9 When You Leave

10 Take Me for a Ride

11 It's Sunny Today

12 A Love Story

13 It Doesn't Have to Be That Way

14 Gee, That Was Fun

Notes: Silver Vinyl