Sturgill Simpsons - High Top Mountain (10 Year Anniversary)


1 Life Ain't Fair and the World Is Mean

2 Railroad of Sin

3 Water in a Well

4 Sitting Here Without You

5 The Storm

6 You Can Have the Crown

7 Time After All

8 Hero

9 Some Days

10 Old King Coal

11 Poor Rambler

12 I'd Have to Be Crazy

Notes: 10th Anniversary Edition pressed on Transparent Black Vinyl