Sold out

Suzi Quatro - Quatro

Notify me when this product is available:

A newly remastered version of Suzi’s second album, taken from the recently released 8CD Box ‘The Rock Box’. This edition features the original album on LP1, but with a bonus vinyl of non-album singles, b-sides and outtakes. Includes the worldwide hits: The Wild One and Devil Gate Drive.

1 The Wild One

2 Keep A-Knockin'

3 Too Big

4 Klondyke Kate

5 Savage Silk

6 Move It

7 Hit the Road Jack

8 Trouble

9 Cat Size

10 A Shot of Rhythm and Blues

11 Friday

- Disc 2 -

1 (Bonus Disc) - Devil Gate Drive [Single]

2 In the Morning [B-Side]

3 I Wanna Be Free [B-Side]

4 The Wild One [Single]

5 Shake My Sugar [B-Side]

- Disc 3 -

1 (Bonus Disc) - Angel Flight [Non-Album]

2 The Wild One [Dry Mix]