Sold out

T.Rex - Rockin & Rollin

Notify me when this product is available:

Rockin' & Rollin' was originally only released in Japan fifty years ago in 1973. This is the first-ever repress of this classic T. Rex compilation. The 18-track collection features the hits "Telegram Sam," "Metal Guru," "Children Of The Revolution," "Solid Gold Easy Action," "20th Century Boy," and "The Groover." It also includes non-album B-sides, classics like "Born To Boogie," "Spaceball Ricochet," "Ballrooms Of Mars," and more. This LP is pressed on 140-gram pink vinyl and reissued with it's original Japanese sleeve, plus brand-new inner sleeves featuring the Japanese picture sleeves of the singles. Record Store Day 2023.