Talking Heads - Talking Heads 77

1 Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town
2 New Feeling
3 Tentative Decisions
4 Happy Day
5 Who Is It?
6 No Compassion
7 Book I Read
8 Don't Worry About the Government
9 First Week/Last Week... Carefree
10 Psycho Killer
11 Pulled Up

Notes:180 gram vinyl mastered at Acoustech Mastering. Packaged in a single pocket gatefold jacket with insert.