Sold out

Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart - The Guys Who Sang 'Em & The Guys Who Wrote 'Em

Notify me when this product is available:


Side 1

1 Right Now

2 I Love You (And I'm Glad That I Said It)

3 You and I

4 Teenager in Love

5 Sail on Sailor

6 It Always Hurts the Most in the Morning

Side 2

1 Moonfire

2 You Didn't Feel That Way Last Night (Don't You Remember)

3 Along Came Jones

4 Savin' My Love for You

5 I Remember the Feeling

6 Sweet Heart Attack

Notes: Double black, green, and yellow colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 7A Records announces the release of Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart's original studio and live albums. In the mid-1970s promoters were trying to reunite the Monkees, but with Michael Nesmith and Peter Tork unavailable, it was suggested that Micky Dolenz and Davy Jones team up with Tommy Boyce and Bobby Hart to tour as 'The Golden Great Hits Of The Monkees Show - 'The Guys Who Wrote 'Em & The Guys Who Sang 'Em'. The group signed a deal with Capitol Records to record a self-titled studio album of new material. They later released a live album from their tour of Japan. Both albums have been unavailable and out of print for many years. 7A Records have tracked down the original master tapes, that were presumed missing for at least 27 years, and remastered both albums for this release.