Sold out

The Pixies - Doolittle -- Live In Brussels 2009

Notify me when this product is available:

Doolittle: Live In Brussels 2009 - Limited 140-Gram Transparent Green & Blue Colored Vinyl

In 2009, the reunited Pixies (Black Francis, Kim Deal, David Lovering, and Joey Santiago) celebrated the 20th anniversary of their seminal album 'Doolittle' with a world tour. Each night, the band performed the album in full alongside B-sides from the 'Doolittle' period. • Demon Records is proud to present 'Doolittle - Live In Brussels, 2009', a new essential document of this historic tour. The epic 25-song set features raucous versions of 'Doolittle' era classics such as 'Debaser', 'Tame', and 'Gouge Away', fan-favourite deep cuts 'Dancing The Manta Ray' and 'Weird At My School', plus an encore of Pixies' classics including 'Gigantic' and 'Where Is My Mind?'. • The complete show has been newly mixed by Pixies' producer Tom Dalgety, and mastered and cut by Robin Schmidt at 24-96 Mastering. • Now released on vinyl for the first time, this Record Store Day 2023 exclusive features the complete show pressed on two translucent green and blue 140g vinyl, housed in an outer sleeve with brand new artwork with spot-UV detailing and printed inner sleeves.