The Suicide Machines - A Match And Some Gasoline (20 Year Anniversary Edition)

This will be an anniversary edition LP on clear vinyl in a jacket with a silver foil stamp on the lettering. It will also include a 12 page booklet, a printed innersleeve and a sales sticker. The LP was fully remastered from the original analog tapes, and includes a previously unreleased track called "Smile" A

  • 1. Burning In The Aftermath A
  • 2. Did You Ever Get A Feeling Of Dread? A
  • 3. Keep It A Crime A
  • 4. High Anxiety A
  • 5. Your Silence A
  • 6. The Change A
  • 7. Invisible Government A
  • 8. One More Time B1. Beat My Head Against The Wall B2. Seized Up B3. Split The Time B4. Kaleidoscope B5. Politics of Humanity B6. Smile (Bonus Track)