Sold out

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Fire

Notify me when this product is available:

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground
Side 1
1 Harlem Hellfighter
2 Highway to Hell (Featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder)
3 Let's Get the Party Started (Featuring Bring Me the Horizon)
4 Driving to Texas (Featuring Phantogram)
5 The War Inside (Featuring Chris Stapleton)
6 Hold the Line (Featuring Grandson)
7 Naraka (Featuring Mike Posner)
8 The Achilles List (Featuring Damian Marley)
9 Night Witch (Featuring Phem)
10 Charmed I'm Sure (Featuring Protohype)
11 Save Our Souls (Featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12 On the Shore of Eternity

Notes: Orange