Sold out

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface

Notify me when this product is available:

Twenty One Pilots – Blurryface Tracklist A1 Heavydirtysoul 3:55 A2 Stressed Out 3:22 A3 Ride 3:35 A4 Fairly Local 3:27 B1 Tear In My Heart 3:09 B2 Lane Boy 4:13 B3 The Judge 4:58 C1 Doubt 3:12 C2 Polarize 3:47 C3 We Don't Believe What's On TV 2:57 C4 Message Man 4:00 D1 Hometown 3:55 D2 Not Today 3:58 D3 Goner 3:57 Regular edition on black vinyl. Packaging includes red clear plastic sheer which makes the cover look colored when put on black and white inner sleeve inside the die-cut sleeve.