Tyler The Creator - Igor

    A1 Igor's Theme 3:21
    A2 Earfquake 3:10
    A3 I Think 3:32
    A4 Boyfriend 4:00
    A5 Running Out Of Time 2:57
    A6 New Magic Wand 3:15
    B1 A Boy Is A Gun 3:30
    B2 Puppet 2:59
    B3 What's Good 3:26
    B4 Gone, Gone / Thank You 6:15
    B5 I Don't Love You Anymore 2:41
    B6 Are We Still Friends? 4:25

    Notes: Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.