Sold out

Velvet Revolver - Contraband

Notify me when this product is available:

Velvet Revolver - Contraband Tracklist A1 Sucker Train Blues 4:27 A2 Do It For The Kids 3:55 A3 Big Machine 4:25 B1 Illegal i Song 4:17 B2 Spectacle 3:41 B3 Fall To Pieces 4:30 C1 Headspace 3:42 C2 Superhuman 4:15 C3 Set Me Free 4:07 D1 You Got No Right 5:35 D2 Slither 4:08 D3 Dirty Little Thing 3:57 D4 Loving The Alien 5:50 Gatefold sleeve. 180 Gram audiophile vinyl. Printed inner sleeves with lyrics. Limited edition of 3000 copies.