Sold out

Violent Femmes - ST

Notify me when this product is available:

Violent Femmes – Violent Femmes Tracklist A1 Blister In The Sun 2:23 A2 Kiss Off 2:53 A3 Please Do Not Go 4:15 A4 Add It Up 4:44 A5 Confessions 5:27 B1 Prove My Love 2:37 B2 Promise 2:48 B3 To The Kill 3:59 B4 Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:03 B5 Good Feeling 3:49 180-Gram 35th Anniversary Reissue Mastered at Capitol Mastering Recorded at Castle Recording Company, Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, July 1982.