Sold out

Violent J - The Shining

Notify me when this product is available:

Violent J - The Shining Glow In The Dark Vinyl Tracklist A1 Intro A2 Wake Up A3 Fight Club A4 When I Rap B1 Candy Land B2 Get Out The Way B3 14 Year Old B4 I Get Mad C1 Faster C2 Jealousy C3 Home Invasion C4 4 The Hoes D1 Pyromaniac D2 Let It Go D3 ??? Double LP pressed on glow-in-the-dark vinyl. Gatefold While the official release date was November 8, 2019, this was available for purchase on October 31, 2019 at ICP's annual Hallowicked show. Dedicated To The Butterfly.