Voivod - Lost Machine

Voivod - Lost Machine Tracklist A1 Post Society 7:50 A2 Psychic Vacuum 4:31 A3 Obsolete Beings 4:47 A4 The Prow 3:24 B1 Iconspiracy 5:21 B2 Into My Hypercube 5:24 B3 The End Of Dormancy 7:48 C1 Overreaction 5:11 C2 Always Moving 5:07 C3 Fall 6:38 D1 The Lost Machine 5:42 D2 Astronomy Domine 7:26 D3 Voivod 4:42 Released in a gatefold sleeve. This is the regular black vinyl version. Recorded at Festival d'été de Québec at Théâtre Impérial on July 13th, 2019 Hype Sticker: "Following 2018's highly praised "The Wake" album, Canada's VOIVOD return with a much overdue live release! 13 tracks / 74 minutes of bewildering extraterrestrial metal by one of the best live-acts of this day and age. Gatefold 2LP edition on 180g vinyl!" On spine, back cover and labels the title is reported as "Lost Machine - Live". ? & © 2020 Made in the EU.