Sold out

Voyag3r - Doom Fortress

Notify me when this product is available:

Voyag3r - Doom Fortress Tracklist A1 Summoning The Forgotten One 5:55 A2 One's True Intentions 6:03 A3 Doom Fortress Escape 6:02 B1 In The Hands Of The Computers 5:47 B2 Il Guanto Nero 5:14 B3 Lord Of Doom Fortress 5:19 Comes in a transparant sleeve with folded inlay, download code and sticker. Vinyl LP contains digital download card as well as 12x12 printed insert/poster.