Sold out

W.A.S.P. - First Blood Last Cuts

Notify me when this product is available:

W.A.S.P. - First Blood Last Cuts Tracklist A1 Animal (F**k Like A Beast) 3:06 A2 L.O.V.E. Machine (Remix) 3:52 A3 I Wanna Be Somebody (Remix) 3:35 A4 On Your Knees 3:48 B1 Blind In Texas (Remix) 4:21 B2 Wild Child (Remix) 5:10 B3 I Don't Need No Doctor (Remix) 3:25 B4 Sunset And Babylon 3:34 C1 The Real Me 3:20 C2 The Headless Children 5:47 C3 Mean Man 4:52 C4 Forever Free 5:11 D1 Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) (Sawn Off Version) 4:45 D2 The Idol (Crimson Edit) 4:05 D3 Hold On To My Heart 4:21 D4 Rock And Roll To Death 3:48 Color printed inner sleeves. Black vinyl.