Sold out

W.A.S.P. - The Crimson Idol

Notify me when this product is available:

W.A.S.P. - The Crimson Idol Red Coloured Vinyl Tracklist A1 The Titanic Overture 3:23 A2 The Invisible Boy 4:04 A3 Arena Of Pleasure 4:06 A4 Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) 7:36 A5 The Gypsy Meets The Boy 4:08 A6 Doctor Rockter 3:43 B1 I Am One 4:27 B2 The Idol 5:20 B3 Hold On To My Heart 4:14 B4 The Great Misconceptions Of Me 9:29 2012 Madfish Records 180 gram red vinyl. Includes printed inner sleeve. Made in Germany.