Sold out

Weezer - Pinkerton

Notify me when this product is available:

Weezer – Pinkerton Tracklist A1 Tired Of Sex 3:01 A2 Getchoo 2:52 A3 No Other One 3:01 A4 Why Bother? 2:06 A5 Across The Sea 4:34 B1 The Good Life 4:16 B2 El Scorcho 4:03 B3 Pink Triangle 3:57 B4 Falling For You 3:48 B5 Butterfly 3:10 Hype sticker reads: "Direct Metal Mastering for Optimal Sound cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios B0025153-01" Includes a printed insert.