Sold out

White Zombie - Astro Creep 2000

Notify me when this product is available:

White Zombie - Astro Creep 2000 Tracklist A1 Electric Head Pt. 1 (The Agony) 4:54 A2 Super-Charger Heaven 3:37 A3 Real Solution #9 4:44 A4 Creature Of The Wheel 3:25 A5 Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy) 3:53 A6 Grease Paint And Monkey Brains 3:49 B1 I, Zombie 3:31 B2 More Human Than Human 4:28 B3 El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama 4:13 B4 Blur The Technicolor 4:09 B5 Blood, Milk And Sky 5:43 Includes insert with printed photos, art, lyrics, and credits. Made in the EU.