Sold out

White Zombie - La Sexorcisto

Notify me when this product is available:

White Zombie - La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol 1 Tracklist A1 Welcome To Planet Motherfucker / Psychoholic Slag 6:21 A2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A) 0:24 A3 Thunder Kiss '65 3:53 A4 Black Sunshine 4:48 A5 Soul-Crusher 5:04 A6 Cosmic Monsters Inc. 5:13 A7 Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah) 5:00 B1 I Am Legend 5:08 B2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B) 0:24 B3 Thrust! 5:05 B4 One Big Crunch 0:21 B5 Grindhouse (A Go-Go) 4:04 B6 Starface 5:02 B7 Warp Asylum 6:42 180 Gram. Black vinyl reissue. Includes insert. Made in the EU.