Sold out

Whitesnake - Slip Of The Tongue

Notify me when this product is available:

Whitesnake - Slip Of The Tongue Tracklist A1 Slip Of The Tongue A2 Kittens Got Claws A3 Cheap An' Nasty A4 Judgment Day A4 Now You're Gone B1 The Deeper The Love B2 Sailing Ships B3 Wings Of The Storm C1 Slow Poke Music C2 Fool For Your Loving C3 Sweet Lady Luck (Single B-Side) C4 Now You're Gone (Chris Lord-Alge Single Remix) C5 Cheap An' Nasty (Alternate Solo & End) D1 Slip Of The Tongue (Alternate Intro & Breakdown) D2 Fool For Your Loving (Vai Voltage Mix) D3 Judgment Day (Alternate& Extended Solos) D4 Fool For Your Loving (AOR Mix With CHR Intro) Gatefold sleeve. 30th Anniversary Remaster MMXIX