Whodini - Open Sesame - Limited 180-Gram Translucent Yellow Colored Vinyl [Import]

1 Rock You Again (Again & Again)
2 Be Yourself (Featuring Millie Jackson)
3 Cash Money
4 Hooked on You
5 Early Mother's Day Card
6 Life Is Like a Dance
7 You Brought It on Yourself
8 I'm Def (Jump Back and Kiss Myself)
9 Remember Where You Came from
10 For the Body
11 You Take My Breath Away

Notes: Limited edition of 500 copies on translucent yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Open Sesame is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Whodini, originally released in 1987. Audio production was handled almost entirely by Larry Smith, except for two tracks that were both produced by Sinister and Whodini. Open Sesame peaked at #30 on the Billboard 200, at #8 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. The album spawned the single "Be Yourself" featuring Millie Jackson, which peaked at #20 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs.