Sold out

Wilco - Summerteeth

Notify me when this product is available:

Wilco - Summerteeth 5xLP Box Set Tracklist Original Album A1 Can't Stand It A2 She's A Jar A3 A Shot In The Arm A4 We're Just Friends B1 I'm Always In Love B2 Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Again) B3 Pieholden Suite B4 How To Fight Loneliness C1 Via Chicago C2 ELT C3 My Darling C4 When You Wake Up Feeling Old D1 Summer Teeth D2 In A Future Age D3 Candyfloss D4 A Shot In The Arm (Remix) Limited-edition 5-LP set 180-gram vinyl Limited to 6,000 The five-LP set features Bob Ludwig’s 2020 remastered studio album as well as the unreleased demos, alternates and outtake recordings pressed on 180-gram vinyl. However, instead of the Colorado concert included in the CD package, the LP version contains a special, exclusive performance from early 1999 titled, An Unmitigated Disaster, a previously unreleased live in-store performance at Tower Records on March 11, 1999, just two days after the album was released. The 10-song set, which was broadcast on Chicago radio station WXRT-FM, highlights several tracks from Summerteeth (“We’re Just Friends,” “How To Fight Loneliness” and “Can’t Stand It”). This show will only be available in the LP collection.