Sold out

Within Temptation - Resist

Notify me when this product is available:

Within Temptation - Resist Tracklist A1 The Reckoning A2 Endless War A3 Raise Your Banner B1 Supernova B2 Holy Ground C1 In Vain C2 Firelight C3 Mad World D1 Mercy Mirror D2 Trophy Hunter 180 gram vinyl issued in a gatefold cover including a digital download code. Comes with printed inner sleeves containing artwork and complete song lyrics. The download code gives access to the Deluxe edition including instrumental versions.