Yes - House Of Yes

Yes - Live From House Of Blues Translucent Blue Vinyl Tracklist A1 Yours Is No Disgrace 13:03 A2 Time And A Word 0:58 A3 Homeword (The Ladder) 9:44 B1 Perpetual Change 10:48 B2 Lightning Strikes 5:07 C1 The Messenger 6:39 C2 Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleil 0:59 C3 And You And I 11:22 D1 It Will Be A Good Day (The River) 6:28 D2 Face To Face 5:32 D3 Your Move / I've Seen All Good People 7:27 E1 Awaken 17:34 F1 Cinema 1:57 F2 Owner Of A Lonely Heart 6:03 F3 Roundabout 7:40 Gatefold cover. Sticker on shrink wrap: "Limited Edition 3 LP pressed on translucent blue vinyl". Only disc 1 is on translucent blue vinyl, discs 2 and 3 are pressed on opaque blue vinyl.