Sold out

Yngwie Malmsteen - Blue

Notify me when this product is available:

Yngwie Malmsteen - Blue Lightning Blue Vinyl Tracklist A1 Blue Lightning 4:52 A2 Foxey Lady 4:51 A3 Demon's Eye 3:50 A4 1911 Strut 2:41 B1 Blue Jean Blues 7:01 B2 Purple Haze 3:56 B3 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 5:50 C1 Sun's Up Top's Down 4:04 C2 Peace, Please 3:44 C3 Paint It Black 4:08 C4 Smoke On The Water 3:18 C5 Forever Man 2:49 Bonus Tracks D1 Little Miss Lover 3:13 D2 Jumping Jack Flash Gatefold cover with printed credits and lyrics of A1 & C1 tracks on the inner pages; it includes a download card to download the album on MP3 format. "Regular" limited edition blue vinyl (but the number of copies worldwide is unknown). On the hype sticker is it written: "Guitar virtuoso Yngwie Malmsteen celebrates rock & blues classics - Limited Edition + 2 bonus tracks - 180 GRAM BLUE VINYL - Download card included". Some copies have a free poster inside.